Life has been such a tornado of blessings and randomness since we left Fort Worth. I have been enjoying using my creative energy for different things but I always come back to my first love… Photography. While we were at The Farm in September I was honored to spend time with three different families. Now that we are in Paragould, I am hoping to take advantage of this beautiful fall weather and meet some more families. Please enjoy the photos below. I loved spending time with each family. IMG_2356 IMG_2378 IMG_2395IMG_2401 IMG_2433 IMG_2435 IMG_2475 IMG_2485 IMG_2524 IMG_2526 IMG_2544 IMG_2561 IMG_2567 IMG_2581

If you would like to setup a photo session please email me at HelloLBoggs@gmail.com. If you would like to know more about our travels and our purpose, check out http://www.roadtoelysianfields.com or click the homepage button at the top. Thank you for checking out my work.

Peace & love to you… ~Lindsay

Lindsay’s Latest Photo Sessions

Leave a Reply

