First Photo Session @ The Farm… P.S. I heart baby bumps

I met this awesome couple from Illinois who’s here to have their first little one. We instantly connected and I love their energy! I offered to do some pictures for them because I was dying to put my camera to use and have some creative zen time. Here are a few of the pictures I thought were blog worthy.

If you are near Summertown, TN, and would like a photo session or event photographed, please contact me at HelloLBoggs@gmail.com.

~Lindsay
by the tree

bus 1

bus 2

bus 3

Leave a Reply

