Need a Photo on Canvas?

Incorporating photos in one’s home is a normal part of some people’s life. However, in the past few years there has been an explosion of options for your photos. Canvases are definitely one of the top must haves if you have the money to spend. I recently was chosen by Artsy Couture to do a review of their product and overall purchasing experience. I have to say the experience was awesome and I will be using them to purchase canvases and other great products for my clients.

The ordering process: Overall, pretty simple. The hiccup I had was getting my photos into the ordering system. It took me a bit of playing around with the add image button and the system freezing before I tried to drag and drop the photo into the program and Eureka! Success! Once this was figured out, I easily navigated through the rest of the ordering process.

Canvas Love: Once I placed my order it seemed like no time at all I received my canvas. The packaging was awesome. It was very well protected from harm during shipping and gave me full confidence that my product was going to be in perfect condition. Once I saw the canvas I thought I was going to just die from the beauty. I seriously was speechless and just stared at it for a while. The picture came out perfect and I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

I will definitely be using them again!

Leave a Reply

