Over the holidays

Over the holidays we traveled some and got to see some snow. I am not one for cold weather so it was very hard for me to go outside to get some snow pictures. However, this is my favorite that I took. Just something about untouched snow that is just so beautiful. I could’ve taken several more pictures of the snow that would have been beautiful since we were in the deep sticks of East Texas but again I was a bit unmotivated due to the temperature outside. I do love the bokeh in this photo.

Happy New Year!

christmas lights~Lindsay

Leave a Reply

